IHSFCA   
Illinois High School Football Coaches Association 

 

 

High School Teaching  Area Contact Information

Lanphier H. S.
as of 3/12/17

Deadline: March 24, 2017

TBD Gina McGlaughlin-Schurman
Director of Human Resources
Ph: 217-525-3006
www.sps186.org

Bunker Hill-Mt. Olive Coop
as of 2/16/17

H. S./Middle School History& Social Studies, High School Shop, Middle School Math and High School English

Send letter of interest and resume

Matt Smith, Principal.
msmith@bhschools.org

Litchfield H. S.
as of 2/15/17

TBD

Send letter of interest, resume and coaching philosophy

Patrick Reents, Asst. Principal/A.D.
preents@litchfieldpanthers.org

Macomb H. S.
as of 1/27/17

TBD Dave Bartlett
bartlettd@mcusd185.org
Ph: 309-836-3470

Cerro Gordo H. S.
as of 1/4/17

Proper IHSA coaching certificate required; Illinois teaching license preferred

Send cover letter, resume and references

Steve Cline, Principal
scline@cgbroncos.org
300 E. Durfee St
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818

Portage H. S. (Wisconsin)
as of 12/23/16

Qualifications
1- Knowledge of and experience of football    2- Prior football coaching experience    3- Effective organizational skills    4- Effective organizational skills    5- DPI Certification or WIAA, ASEP Certified
Tim Haak, Athletic Director
haakt@portage.k12.wi.us

Rock Bridge H. S.
as of 12/23/16

 https://columbia.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=1599 David Egan, Athletic Director

Hickman H.S.
as of 12/23/16

View job description and fill out appication:  https://columbia.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=1598 J D Coffman, Athletic Director
jcoffman@cpsk12.org

Ridgewood Sports Cooperative
as of 12/23/16

TBA
Please mail or email a letter of interest w/resume

Jeff Hannam, Athletic Director
jhannam@district227.org

Kaneland H. S.
as of 12/20/16

Deadline: Feb. 28, 2017

TBA Click Link

Casey Westfield H. S.
as of 12/16/16

TBA

Send Letter of application, resume, & copies of teaching certificates

James Sullivan
james.sullivan@caseywestfield.org
Ph: 217-932-2175

East Peoria H. S.
as of 11/24/16

TBA

Submit all materials online at www.ep309.org

Materials include: letter of interest, resume, 3 letters of reference, & online application

Brad Dubois, AD
bdubois@ep309.org