IHSFCA
Illinois High School Football Coaches Association

 

 

 

School Coaching Position Teaching Position

Contact Person

Lincoln Way Central H. S.
as of 4/19/17

Asst. Coach PE

Jeremy Cordell, HFC
jcordell@lw210.org

Batavia H. S.
as of 4/12/17

Asst. Coach

Business

APPLY HERE  http://www.teachinkane.org/vacancies/?choosedistrict=true&applitrackclient=321&category=High+School+Teaching

Dennis Piron, HFC
dennis.piron@bps101.net

Sullivan Okaw Valley
as of 4/12/17

Potentially 2 openings + Head Boys Track Coach

Science at Sullivan

https://www.illinoiseducationjobbank.org/JobSearch/Jobdetails.aspx?jobid=99795

Erik Young, Principal
younge@sullivan.k12.il.us

Ryan Aikman, A.D.
aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us

Unity H. S.
as of 4/12/17

Asst Football High School Science

Scott Hamilton, HFC
Ph: 217-485-6735
hamiliton@unity.k12.il.us

Larkin H. S.
as of 3/23/17

2 Varsity Assts needed TBD

Dragan Teonic, HFC
draganteonic@u-46.org

Mark Ribbens, AD
markribbens@u-46.org

Casey-Westfield H. S.
as of 3/23/17

Asst. Coach None at this time

Jay Bohner, HFC
coachbohner@yahoo.com

Princeton H. S.
as of 3/23/17

Varsity Position, Full Stipend English, Special Education

Andy Berlinski, Principal
andy.berlinski@phs-il.org or

Jesse Snyder, HFC
jesse.snyder@phs-il.org

Belvidere North H. S.
as of 3/21/17

Sophomore Skill Position

Math, Science, & Social Studies

Apply for teaching positions ASAP at http://www.district100.com/district/human-resources

Jeff Beck, HFC
Northfootball1@gmail.com

Waubonsie Valley H. S.
as of 3/20/17

Asst. Coach w/ DL coaching experience

TBD

http://www.ipsd.org/careers.aspx?category=High+School+Teaching

Paul Murphy, HFC
paul_murphy@ipsd.org

Send letter of interest, & resume

Stevenson H. S.
as of 3/20/17

Varsity DB/WR coach Spec. Ed, World Languages, and Science

Josh Hjorth, HFC
jhjorth@d125.org
Ph: 847-415-4827

Harvard H. S.
as of 3/20/17

WR/DB coach, possible lower level coordinator position

H. S. - Industrial Tech (Drafting/CAD, Woods), Special Ed, Elem Ed.. - Bilingual Science & Language Arts Teacher

Apply online: http://www.cusd50.org/employment.html

Sean Saylor, HFC
ssaylor@cusd50.org
Ph: 217-370-9968


Westmont H. S.
as of 3/20/17

Need 2 Assistant coaches, 1 Varsity RB/LB coach and a Frosh/Soph coach

No teaching/stipend only

Send resume and any questions to Dan Woulfe

Dan Woulfe, HFC
dc.woulfe@gmail.com

Dakota H. S.
as of 3/12/17

Jr. High Asst or H.S. Asst w/OL, LB or Special Teams Coordinator Experience TBD

Joe Free, HFC
jfree@dakota201.com

Deerfield H. S.
as of 3/12/17

Varsity Offensive Asst - O-Line preferred TBD

Steve Winiecki, HFC
Ph: 224-632-3268
swiniecki@dist113.org

Solorio Academy
as of 3/8/17

Varsity WR/DB & Spec. Team Coordinator TBD

Matt Erlenbaugh, HFC
merlenbaugh1@cps.edu

Rockford Lutheran H. S.
as of 2/28/17

Varsity Defensive Coordinator None

Chuck Leonard, HFC
leonardc@prairiehill.org
Ph: 815-914-9986

Princeville H. S.
as of 2/28/17

Soph Def. Coordinator/Varsity Special Teams Jr. High English, Special Ed, TBA

Jon Carruther, HFC
jcarruthers@princeville326.org

Glenwood H. S.
as of 2/27/17

H.S. Asst & Middle School Head Coach TBD

Dusty Burk, AD
dburk@bcsd5.org

St. Charles East H.S.
as of 2/24/17

2 Assts. Needed - level will depend on experience and knowledge Teaching positions will be posted at the end of March

Bryce Farquhar, HFC
william.farquhar@d303.org
Ph: 331-228-5580


Galesburg H. S.
as of 2/22/17

2 Assts. Needed Elementary P. E., H. S. Math, Guidance Counselor

Tim Dougherty, HFC
tdougherty@galesburg205.org
Ph: 309-973-2447

Belvidere H. S.
as of 2/22/17

Asst football coaches w/possible coordinator position

Industrial Tech, English, & possibly Special Ed

 district100.com/district/career-opportunities

Dan Wecker, HFC
dwecker@district100.com

Southwestern H. S.
as of 2/19/17

Asst Coach (possible Var Def Coord)

Business/Computers

https://www.illinoiseducationjobbank.org/JobSearch/Jobdetails.aspx?jobid=96679

more may be available at end of year

Aaron Fricke, HFC
africke@piasabirds.net


Tremont H. S.
as of 2/19/17

2 - 3 Assts Needed Middle School Math

Zach Zehr, HFC
zehr84@gmail.com

Hinsdale Central H. S.
as of 2/9/17

Looking for 2 Asst Coaches: OL/TE & LB's Possible teaching in Science & Special Education

Dan Hartman, HFC
dhartman@hinsdale86.org

Lane Tech College Prep
as of 2/9/17

Soph Level Head Coach and Soph Level Position coaches TBD

Anthony Faltin, HFC
Ph: 312-718-7373
tfaltin1908@gmail.com

Send resumes to Coach Faltin

Lincoln Park H. S.
as of 2/7/17

Asst Coaches needed: OL/DL, QB, RB TBD

Vince DeFrancesco, HFC
vadefrancesc@cps.edu
Ph: 847-204-7630

Conant H. S.
as of 2/2/17

2 Asst Coaches Needed, possible coordinator position PE, Math, Science, World Language and TA (teaching assistant)

Bryan Stortz, HFC
bryan.stortz@rimsd41.org
Ph: 309-793-5950 ext. 2019

Fairfield H. S
as of 1/24/17

Assistant Football Coach English

Robert Wells, Asst. Principal/A.D.
bwells@fchsmules.com
Ph: 618-847-9403

Sauk Prairie H. S. (Wisconsin)
as of 1/19/17

The coaching assignment will be tailored to the best available candidate, including potential coordinator roles at the Varsity level.
Numerous teaching positions will be available for the 2017-18 school year.

Josh Boyer, Activities Director
Ph: 608-643-5906
joshua.boyer@saukprairieschools.org

Bartlett H. S.
as of 1/20/17

Asst. Coaching Vacancy-All Levels TBD

Eric Ilich, HFC
ericilich@u-46.org

Belleville West H. S.
as of 1/18/17

2 Assistants needed Special Ed

Cameron Pettus, Asst. AD & HFC
cpettus@bths201.org

Princeton H. S.
as of 1/18/17

Assistant Coach Social Studies: IASA Posting

Andy Berlinski, Principal
andy.berlinski@phs-il.org or

Jesse Snyder, HFC
jesse.snyder@phs-il.org


Pontiac H. S.
as of 1/16/17

Varsity Offensive Coordinator (full stipend)
varsity OC experience ideal but not required

TBD

Buck Casson, HFC
bcasson@pontiac90.org

Elgin H. S.
as of 1/9/17

Assistants needed Possible, none of as of now

Anthony Mason, HFC
ehsfootballmason@gmail.com

Mendota H. S.
as of 1/4/17

2 assistant coaches needed None

Brock Sondgeroth, HFC
bsondgeroth@mendotahs.org

or

Gary Barrera, AD
gbarrera@mendotahs.org


Paris H. S.
as of 12/6/16

Asst. Coaching Special Education

Jeremy Clodfelder, HFC
clodfelderj@pchs.k12.il.us

DeKalb H. S.
as of 12/6/16

LB'er coach needed TBA

Matt Weckler, HFC
coachwecks@aol.com

Luther North College Prep
as of 11/9/16

Varsity Assistants for Offense&Defense, Possible JV Head Coach No Teaching Positions right now, will know more at end of year!

Chris Griggs, HFC
cgriggs@luthernorth.org
Ph: 323-638-7174

Riverton H. S.
as of 11/9/16

Defensive Coordinator TBA

John Hambelton, HFC
jhambelton@rivertonschools.org