IHSFCA
Illinois High School Football Coaches Association 

 

 

 

Open Dates

Date Year School Site Level Contact Person
Week 1 2018-19 Naperville North H.S. H or A All Levels

Bob Quinn, AD
rquinn@naperville203.org

Week 1 2018-19 Neuqua Valley H. S. H or A - 2 yr All Levels Bill Ellinghaus, HFC
bill_ellinghaus@ipsd.org
Week 1 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 2 2018-19 Waubonsie Valley H. S. (8A) H or A (2 yr) All Levels Chris Neibch, AD
chris_neibch@ipsd.org
Week 2 2018-19 Yorkville H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels Dan McGuire, HFC
dmcguire@y115.org
Week 2 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 2 2018-19 Lake Park H. S. (8A) H or A All Levels Pete Schauer, AD
pschauer@lphs.org
Ph: 630-295-5325
Week 2 2018-19 Nokomis H. S. H or A Varsity Pat Watson, AD, HFC
paulwatson@nokomis.k12.il.us
Ph: 217-563-4333 ext. 224
Week 3 2018-19 Yorkville H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels Dan McGuire, HFC
dmcguire@y115.org
Week 3 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 3 2018-19 Marshall H. S. H - 1st yr, A - 2nd yr Varsity, Frosh/Soph Todd Evers, HFC
tevers@marshall.k12.il.us
Week 4 2018-19 Crystal Lake Central H. S. (6A) H or A - 2 yr All Levels Jeff Aldridge, AD or Jon McLaughlin, HFC
jaldridge@d155.org or jmclaughlin@d155.org
Week 4 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 5 2018-19 Neuqua Valley H. S. H or A - 2 yr All Levels Bill Ellinghaus, HFC
bill_ellinghaus@ipsd.org
Week 6 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 7 2017-18 Lincoln H. S. H or A F, JV & Varsity

Neil Alexander, A.D.
nalexander@lchsrailers.org
Ph: 217-732-4131 ext. 1263

Week 7 2018-19 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A (2 yr) 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 7 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 8 2018-19 Huntley H. S. (8A) H or A (2 yr) All Levels Chris Rozanski, AD
crozanski@district158.org
Ph: 847-659-6516
Week 8 2018-19 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A (2 yr) 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 8 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 8 2018-19 South Newton H. S. (Kentland, IN) H/A All Levels Chris Bell, AD
Ph: 219-474-5167 ext. 150
bellc@newton.k12.in.us
Week 9 2018-19 Massac County H. S. H/A All Levels John Warren, HFC
jwarren@massac.org
Week 9 2018-19 Cary Grove H. S. (6A) H/A - 2 yr All Levels Jim Altendorf, AD
jaltendorf@d155.org
Ph: 847-639-3870
Week 9 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 5 2019-20 Lincoln H. S. H or A (2 yr) F, JV & Varsity

Neil Alexander, A.D.
nalexander@lchsrailers.org
Ph: 217-732-4131 ext. 1263