IHSFCA
Illinois High School Football Coaches Association 

 

 

 

Open Dates

Date Year School Site Level Contact Person
Week 1 2017-18 Crete Monee H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels John Konecki, HFC
koneckij@cm201u.org
Week 1 2017-18 Park H. S. (Racine, WI) H or A - 2 yr All Levels Andy Siegal, HFC
andrew.siegal@rusd.org
Week 1 2017-18 Dupo H. S. H or A - 2 yr All Levels Brad Weier, HFC
bweier@dupo196.org
Week 1 2017-18 Homewood Flossmoor H. S. (8A)

H or A
2 year

All Levels Don Vosnos, AD
dvosnos@hf233.org
Week 1 2017-18 St. Charles East H. S. (8A) 2 yr A/H All Levels Bryce Farquhar, HFC
Ph: 331- 228 -5580
Week 2 2017-18 St. Edward H. S. H or A All Levels Mike Rolando, HFC
Ph: 847-212-6212
Week 2 2017-18 Crete Monee H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels

John Konecki, HFC
koneckij@cm201u.org

Week 2 2017-18 Bartlett H. S. (8A) H/A - 2 yr All Levels Eric Ilich, HFC
ericilich@u-46.org
Week 2 2017-18 Seneca H. S. H All Levels Ted OBolye, HFC
tobolye@senecahs.org
Week 2 2017-18 Dupo H. S. H or A - 2 yr All Levels Brad Weier, HFC
bweier@dupo196.org
Week 2 2017-18 East Alton Wood River H or A All Levels Adam Miller, AD
amiller@eawr.org
Week 5 2017-18 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 5 2017-18 Rensselaer Central High School H or A All Levels

Chris Meeks, HFC
chris.meeks@rcsc.k12.in.us

Week 5 2017-18 Effingham H.S. H or A All Levels David Woltman, AD
woltmand@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us
Week 6 2017-18 Taylorville H. S. H or A All Levels Jeb Odam
tornadoesfootball@gmail.com
Week 7 2017-18 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 9 2017-18 Effingham H. S. A All Levels David Woltman, AD
woltmand@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us
Week 1 2018-19 Hinsdale South H. S. (6A) H or A (2 yr) All Levels Mike Barry
mbarry@hinsdale86.org
Week 1 2018-19 Lake Park H. S. (8A) H or A All Levels Pete Schauer, AD
pschauer@lphs.org
Ph: 630-295-5325
Week 1 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 2 2018-19 Waubonsie Valley H. S. (8A) H or A (2 yr) All Levels Chris Neibch, AD
chris_neibch@ipsd.org
Week 2 2018-19 Yorkville H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels Dan McGuire, HFC
dmcguire@y115.org
Week 2 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 2 2018-19 Lake Park H. S. (8A) H or A All Levels Pete Schauer, AD
pschauer@lphs.org
Ph: 630-295-5325
Week 2 2018-19 Nokomis H. S. H or A Varsity Pat Watson, AD, HFC
paulwatson@nokomis.k12.il.us
Ph: 217-563-4333 ext. 224
Week 3 2018-19 Yorkville H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels Dan McGuire, HFC
dmcguire@y115.org
Week 3 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 3 2018-19 Marshall H. S. H - 1st yr, A - 2nd yr Varsity, Frosh/Soph Todd Evers, HFC
tevers@marshall.k12.il.us
Week 4 2018-19 Crystal Lake Central H. S. (6A) H or A - 2 yr All Levels Jeff Aldridge, AD or Jon McLaughlin, HFC
jaldridge@d155.org or jmclaughlin@d155.org
Week 4 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 6 2018-19 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A (2 yr) 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 6 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 7 2018-19 Waubonsie Valley H. S. (8A) H or A All Levels Chris Neibch, AD
chris_neibch@ipsd.org
Week 7 2018-19 Prairie Ridge H. S. (6A) H or A All Levels Mark Gilbert, AD or Chris Schremp, HFC
mgilbert@d155.org or cschremp@d155.org
Week 7 2018-19 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A (2 yr) 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 7 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 8 2018-19 Huntley H. S. (8A) H or A (2 yr) All Levels Chris Rozanski, AD
crozanski@district158.org
Ph: 847-659-6516
Week 8 2018-19 North Shelby H. S. (Missouri) H or A (2 yr) 8 Man Football Seth Bass, HFC
sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Week 8 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com
Week 8 2018-19 South Newton H. S. (Kentland, IN) H/A All Levels Chris Bell, AD
Ph: 219-474-5167 ext. 150
bellc@newton.k12.in.us
Week 9 2018-19 Massac County H. S. H/A All Levels John Warren, HFC
jwarren@massac.org
Week 9 2018-19 Cary Grove H. S. (6A) H/A - 2 yr All Levels Jim Altendorf, AD
jaltendorf@d155.org
Ph: 847-639-3870
Week 9 2018-19 Rockford Christian H. S. H or A (2 yr) 1A to 3A schools Brett Frederick, HFC
Mobile Phone #815-985-4518
E-Mail Address: bfrederick4@msn.com